top of page

The 5 Aquarian Sutras | Yogi Bhajan | Kundalini Yoga

Yogi Bhajan shared 5 simple, yet profound principles in form of sutras with us.

The 5 Aquarian Sutras

In traditional India wisdom was passed on through sutras. A sutra is a 'thread' or 'knot' containing complex spiritual concept reduced to one sentence, meant to serve as a reminder of truthful living.

  • Recognize that the other person is you.

  • Understand through compassion or you will misunderstand the times.

  • There is a way through every block.

  • When the time is on you, start, and the pressure will be off.

  • Vibrate the cosmos. The cosmos shall clear the path.

These are the five sutras which are meant to be understood and to be practiced by any person in the Aquarian Age. When it says in every darkness there is a light, in every block there is a way, that only means, if you are somewhere very hard hit, just be still. If there are heavy clouds on the sky, just get under the shelter, clouds will come, rain will come, hail will come, it will go away, then there must be a sunshine and you can walk on your journey. #yogibhajan

In this Aquarian age we won't be able to indulge in victim mentality but must take responsibility for our personal and collective lives. Accepting personal responsibility for upgrading our own vibration so that we can through group consciousness connect with, and operate in the new energy grid. As we calibrate our own energy being, we participate in co-creating and grounding the worldview of love on the planet. Through releasing our own fear conditioning, we help shift mass consciousness from the matrix of fear towards a matrix galvanized with love on planet earth. The transition is about direction, choice and responsibility.

202 views0 comments


bottom of page